Adam Mamawala

The Official Website of Adam Mamawala

contact

Photo Credit:  Jordan Ashleigh

Photo Credit: Jordan Ashleigh

management

Aligned Entertainment

Brett Carducci

carducci@aligned-ent.com

424-208-3773


comedy

Innovative Artists

Joe Flaherty: College Booking Agent

joseph.flaherty@iala.com

310-656-5119

Matt Bourne: Comedy Divison

matt.bourne@iala.com

310-656-5127


acting

Innovative Artists

Jacqueline Kim: TV/Film Agent

jacqueline.kim@iala.com

212-659-5118


commercial acting

Innovative Artists

Mickey Shera

mickey.shera@iany.com

212-659-5131

Marla Haut

marla.haut@iany.com

212-659-5133


voice over

Innovative Artists

Allan Duncan

allan.duncan@iany.com

212-659-5126

Debra Sherry

debra.sherry@iany.com

212-659-5126

Shari Hoffman

shari.hoffman@iany.com

212-659-5127


corporate

Gotham Artists

Mike Gottesman: Corporate Agent

mike@gotham-artists.com

646-873-6605


contact adam directly

Name *
Name